St. Philip School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Live Nativity and Family Carol Sing Thursday, Dec 20, 7-8PM SPS Courtyard. Christmas Concert- Advanced Band group (5th-8th grades) Friday, December 14th at 7pm in the Bishop Canevin gym.
Athletics » SPAA Board Members

SPAA Board Members

 
Pastor Father John Gizler 412-922-6300 parishoffice@saintphilipchurch.org
Principal Dr. Dougherty 412-928-2742 x 4  bdougherty@spsangelway.org
President Sharon Hall 412-269-4444 hall@zklaw.com
Treasurer Shelley Smith 412-498-8285 shakers19@verizon.net
Secretary Emily Marino 412-200-2735 emtonymarino@verizon.net
V.P. Boys Basketball Shawn Anselm 412-605-4512 seanselm6@gmail.com
V.P. Girls Basketball Val Bochicchio   valbochicchio@comcast.net
V.P. Soccer Dan Kirsch 412-928-9042 kdkirsch@comcast.net
V.P. Track & CC Michelle Gillen 724-554-6014 sk8chick73@gmail.com
V.P. Volleyball Fred Coll 412-287-2227 Frederic.coll@aecom.com
V.P. Cheerleading Amy Lenigan 412-737-5498 Amy.lenigan@va.gov
V.P. Concessions