St. Philip School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Live Nativity and Family Carol Sing Thursday, Dec 20, 7-8PM SPS Courtyard. Christmas Concert- Advanced Band group (5th-8th grades) Friday, December 14th at 7pm in the Bishop Canevin gym.
Athletics » Coaches Basketball

Coaches Basketball

 
Title Name Phone E-Mail
Varsity Boys Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Asst. Coach      
Varsity Girls Coach  Colin Wrabley  412-498-2302  cwrabley@reedsmith.com
Varsity Girls Asst. Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
JV Boys Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
JV Boys Asst. Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
JV Girls Coach  Dan Kirsch  412-928-9042  kdkirsch@comcast.net
JV Girls Asst. Coach  Emily Marino  412-200-2735 emtonymarino@verizon.net
Developmental Boys coach  Amanda Sargent   ahsargent@burnswhite.com
Developmental Boys Asst. Coach  Amy Lenigan   amy.lenigan@va.gov
Developmental Girls coach  Robin Sanders   rsanders@spsangelway.org
Developmental Girls Asst. Coach  Kelly Trombetta   trombetta@comcast.net
Pee Wee Coach  Amanda Sargent    ahsargent@burnswhite.com