St. Philip School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Congratulations to the Girls' JV & Varsity Basketball Teams who made it to the Diocesan Semi-finals@ Oakland Catholic  Sarris Candy Orders due March 5 Good Luck to Shea Trombetta @State Elks Hoop Shoot Penny Wars 2/25 -3/1
Athletics » Coaches Basketball

Coaches Basketball

 
Title Name Phone E-Mail
Varsity Boys Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
Varsity Boys Asst. Coach      
Varsity Girls Coach  Colin Wrabley  412-498-2302  cwrabley@reedsmith.com
Varsity Girls Asst. Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
JV Boys Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
JV Boys Asst. Coach  Shawn Anselm  412-605-4512  seanselm6@gmail.com
JV Girls Coach  Dan Kirsch  412-928-9042  kdkirsch@comcast.net
JV Girls Asst. Coach  Emily Marino  412-200-2735 emtonymarino@verizon.net
Developmental Boys coach  Amanda Sargent   ahsargent@burnswhite.com
Developmental Boys Asst. Coach  Amy Lenigan   amy.lenigan@va.gov
Developmental Girls coach  Robin Sanders   rsanders@spsangelway.org
Developmental Girls Asst. Coach  Kelly Trombetta   trombetta@comcast.net
Pee Wee Coach  Amanda Sargent    ahsargent@burnswhite.com